Eagle Ford Shale

What is the Eagle Ford shale?

The Eagle Ford Shale is a geographic region of South Texas that stretches across an approximately 30 county area. The Eagle Ford Shale is named after the small town of Eagle Ford, Texas, and is expected to continue its development for decades.

It is one of the largest single economic developments to occur in the history of the State of Texas with an estimated $25 billion dollar impact in the South Texas economy in 2011.

Office in Laredo, Texas

Our firm serves both the southern and northern regions of the Eagle Ford Shale, we are conveniently located to serve the needs of clients throughout the area including the following counties:

Atascosa County Burleson County Duval County Gonzales County Lavaca County Madison County Robertson County
Austin County Colorado County Fayette County Grimes County Lee County Maverick County Washington County
Bastrop County DeWitt County Frio County Karnes County Leon County McMullen County Webb County
Bee County Dimmit County Goliad County La Salle County Live Oak County Milam County Wilson County
Brazos County Zavala County

We are also positioned to serve clientele in many key Eagle Ford Shale cities and their surrounding areas including Beeville, Cotulla, Cuero, Falls City, George West, Gonzales, Hallettsville, Karnes City, Kenedy, Pearsall, Poth, Shiner, and Yorktown. If you need experienced counsel in South Texas, specifically in the Eagle Ford Shale region, please contact us, we're here to help.